APTTA Council 2021

The APPA Council is an elected body from among the APTTA registered members. This body is responsible for running the association. Member of APTTA on the election day of council

The Following Council/Office Bearers were elected through online election and the election result was announced in the General Body Meeting of All Pakistan Tenure Track Faculty Association (APTTA) held 04.04.2021 at Shehryar Restaurant, Balksar, Chakwal under section 5.6 read with sections 5.8.3(c) and 5.11.1 of the constitution of All Pakistan Tenure Track Faculty Association. Notification of Election Commissioner is available HERE.

  1. President: Dr. Khuram Shahzad Ahmad, Assistant Professor, Fatima Jinnah Woman University, Rawalpindi
  2. Vice President: Dr. Yasar Shah, Associate Professor, Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan, KPK
  3. General Secretary: Dr. Sajjad Hussain Sumrra, Associate Professor, University of Gujrat, Gujrat
  4. Information Secretary: Dr. Tehseen Abbas, Assistant Professor, The University of Education, Lahore, Faisalabad Campus
  5. Finance Secretary: Dr. Sabir Hussain, Associate Professor, Government College University, Faisalabad
  6. Joint Secretary: Dr. Muhammad Ahmed Shahzad, Associate Professor, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan
  7. Executive Member of Islamabad: Dr. Muhammad Arshad Malik, Associate Professor, International Islamic University, Islamabad
  8. Executive Member of Gilgit-Baltistan: Dr. Sadiq Hussain, Associate Professor, Karakoram International University, Gilgit
  9. Executive Member of Azad Jammu & Kashmir: Dr. Manzoor Hussain, Assistant Professor, The Woman University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Bagh
  10. Executive Member of Punjab: Dr Sajjad Hussain, Associate Professor, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan
  11. Executive Member of Baluchistan: Dr. Ali Akbar, Assistant Professor, University of Balochistan, Quetta
  12. Executive Member of KPK: Dr. Sammar Abbas, Associate Professor, Kohat University of Science & Technology, Kohat, KPK
  13. Executive Member of Sindh: Dr Nazar Hussain Kalwar, Assistant Professor, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur