Registered Members

The membership of the Association shall consist of members and registered members who are working under TTS (Tenured and Tenure Track) employed by any University/DAI/academic and/or research institutes of Pakistan including Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) and Gilgit-Baltistan (GB). Only the registered members has the right to cast vote for decision of selection of APTTA Council. If you are eligible and note registered, then please be a registered member to strengthen APTTA.

Here is the list of registered members:final_voters_list_aptta_2022_17-07-2022_.xlsx