APTTA Council 2019

The APPA Council is an elected body from among the APTTA registered members. This body is responsible for running the association

The Following Council/Office Bearers were elected in the General Body Meeting of All Pakistan Tenure Track Faculty Association (APTTA) held on 23.02.2019 at the Islamabad Club, Islamabad under section 5.6 read with sections 5.8.3(c) and 5.11.1 of the constitution of All Pakistan Tenure Track Faculty Association. APTTA Council 2019

  1. President: Dr. Muhammad Ishfaq Khan, University of Agriculture, Peshawar
  2. Vice President: Dr. Muhammad Riwan, Assistant Professor, University of Gujrat
  3. General Secretary: Dr. Rehana Kousar, Assistant Professor, Lahroe College for Women University, Lahore
  4. Joint Secretary: Dr. Imtiaz Khan, Assistant Professor, University of Agriculture, Peshawar
  5. Information Secretary: Dr. Attiq ur Rehman, Assistant Professor, COMSATS University Islamabad, Attock Campus
  6. Finance Secretary: Dr. Farzana Munir, Assistant Professor, BZU, Multan.
  7. Executive Member Punjab: Dr. Muhammad Binyameen, Assistant Professor, BZU, Multan.
  8. Executive Member Sindh:Dr, Muqaddas Javed, Assistant Professor, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur.
  9. Executive Member Balochistan: Dr. Muhammad Yar Khan, Assistant Professor COMSATS University Islamabad, Wah Campus
  10. Executive Member Khyber Pakhtunkhwa: Dr. Ahmad Khan, Assistant Professor, COMSATS University Islamabad, Abbottabad Campus
  11. Executive Member Islamabad: Dr. Imran Murtza, Assistant Professor, IIUI, Islamabad
  12. Executive Member Gilgit-Baltistan. Dr. Sadiq Hussain, Karakoram International University, Gilgit-Baltistan
  13. Executive Member Azad Jammu and Kashmir: Dr. Muhammad Hafeez, Assistant Professor University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir