All Pakistan Tenure Track Faculty Association

**Election Commission** 

<sup>∽</sup><sup>⊕</sup> http://www.aptta.org.pk ⊠ election@aptta.org.pk



Dated: 29-12-2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

**Results of APTTA Elections 2024** 

In accordance with the APTTA Council Election 2024-25 conducted online via ElectionBuddy.com on Sunday, December 29, 2024, the election results for the fourteen council positions are hereby announced and officially notified as follows:

SR	POSITION	SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATE
1	President	Dr. Asif Ali, Professor, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad
2	Vice President	<b>Dr. Shaukat Ali Khattak</b> , Associate Professor, Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan
3	General Secretary	<b>Dr. Kaleem Imdad</b> , Associate Professor, COMSATS University Islamabad, Islamabad
4	Information Secretary	<b>Dr. M. Rehan Hasan Shah Gilani</b> , Assistant Professor, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan
5	Finance Secretary	<b>Dr. Shahbaz Ahmed Zakki</b> , Assistant Professor, The University of Haripur, Haripur
6	Joint Secretary	<b>Dr. Tariq Mahmood</b> , Associate Professor, Hazara University, Mansehra
7	Executive Member of Islamabad	<b>Dr. Ishfaq Ahmad</b> , Associate Professor, International Islamic University, Islamabad
8	Executive Member of Gilgit- Baltistan	<b>Dr. Fazal Wahab</b> , Associate Professor, Karakoram International University, Gilgit
9	Executive Member of Azad Jammu & Kashmir	<b>Dr. Muhammad Hafeez</b> , Professor, The University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffarabad
10	Executive Member of Punjab	Dr. Hammad Ismail, Assistant Professor, University of Gujrat, Gujrat
11	Executive Member of Baluchistan	<b>Dr Sanaullah Penezai</b> , Assistant Professor, University of Baluchistan, Quetta
12	Executive Member of KPK	<b>Dr. Sadiq Ali</b> , Associate Professor, University of Engineering and Technology, Peshawar
13	Executive Member of Sindh	<b>Dr. Muhammad Aslam Korai</b> , Assistant Professor, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur
14	Executive Members (Females) (two seats)	<ol> <li>Dr. Saadia Masood, Associate Professor, Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi</li> <li>Dr. Natasha Kiran, Assistant Professor, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan</li> </ol>

**Election Commission:** 

2º h

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Issa Khan University of Agriculture, Faisalabad.

Dr. Atiq ur Rehman CUI, Attock Campus