

ALL PAKISTAN TENURE TRACK FACULTY ASSOCIATION (APTTA)

Results for APTTA Council Election 2022

Sr. #	Cabinet Position	Contestants	Votes Attained
1.	President	Dr. Akbar Ali	191
		(APTTA-CUI-057)	
		Dr. Yasir Shah	1047
		(APTTA-AWKUM-005)	
2.	Vice President	Dr. Ahsan Ul Haq	274
		(APTTA-UAF-001)	
		Dr. Khurram Shahzad	429
		(APTTA-FJWU-002)	
		Dr. Tehseen Abbas	535
		(APTTA-UE-003)	
3.	General Secretary	Dr. Akbar Ali	287
		(APTTA-CUI-057)	
		Dr. Tanvir Shehzad	951
		(APTTA-GCUF-003)	
4.	Joint Secretary	Dr. H. M. Afzal Siddiqui	577
		(APTTA-CUI-077)	
		Dr. Sajjad Hussain Sumra	661
		(APTTA-UoG-023)	
5.	Information Secretary	Dr. Noman Khan	1033
		(APTTA-CUI-065)	
		Dr. Tariq Mehmood	205
		(APTTA-HUM-012)	
6.	Finance Secretary	Dr. Sammar Abbas	Elected Unopposed
		(APTTA-KUST-016)	
7.	Executive Member of Punjab	Dr. M. Ahmad Shahzad	663
		(APTTA-BZU-001)	
		Dr. Shinawar Wasim Ali	575
		(APTTA-PU-012)	
8.	Executive Member of KPK	Dr. Israr Ahmad	291
		(APTTA-HUM-013)	
		Dr. Shahbaz A Zakki	947
		(APTTA-UoH-025)	
9.	Executive Member of	Dr. Ali Akbar	1015
	Balochistan	(APTTA-UoB-001)	
		Dr. Ayub Kakar	223
		(APTTA-UoB-015)	
10.	Executive Member of Azad	Dr. Muhammad Hafeez	716
	Jammu and Kashmir	(APTTA-AJKU-002)	
		Dr. Sami Ullah Khan	522
		(APTTA-WUAJK-001)	
11.	Executive Member of	Dr. Saeed Ahmad Asad	Elected Unopposed
	Islamabad	(APTTA-CUI-049)	

12.	Executive Member of Gilgit-	Dr. Sadiq Hussain	Elected Unopposed
	Baltistan	(APTTA-KIU-005)	
13.	Executive Member of Sindh	Dr. Parvez Ali Mahesar	Elected Unopposed
		(APTTA-SALU-009)	
	TOTAL VOTES	1238/1404 (88%)	

These results are based on voting done through ElectionBuddy.com

Election Committee APTTA Council Election 2022