All Pakistan Tenure Track Faculty Association

Election Commissioner



Dated: 22-2-2020

NOTIFICATION

Results of APTTA Elections 2020

In pursuance of the Election of APTTA Council 2020 held on Saturday the 22th February 2020 at Safari Club Bahria Town, Islamabad, election results of thirteen positions of the council are hereby declared and notified as under:

SR	POSITION	SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATE
1	President	Dr. Khuram Shahzad Ahmad , Assistant Professor, Fatima Jinnah Woman University, Rawalpindi
2	Vice President	Dr. Rehana Kousar , Assistant Professor, Lahore College for Women University, Lahore
3	General Secretary	Dr. Qazi Muhammad Zaigham Zia , Assistant Professor, COMSATS University Islamabad, Islamabad
4	Information Secretary	Dr. Majid Jamal Khan , Assistant Professor, COMSATS University Islamabad, Wah Campus, Wah
5	Finance Secretary	Dr. Rai Muhammad Amir, Assistant Professor, PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi
6	Joint Secretary	Dr. Kawsar Ali , Assistant Professor, Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan
7	Executive Member of Islamabad	Dr. Shaista Shahzada , Associate Professor, International Islamic University, Islamabad
8	Executive Member of Gilgit- Baltistan	Dr. Sadiq Hussain , Associate Professor, Karakoram International University, Gilgit
9	Executive Member of Azad Jammu & Kashmir	Dr. Muhammad Hafeez , Associate Professor, The University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffarabad
10	Executive Member of Punjab	Dr Iftikhar Ahmad, Associate Professor, University of Gujrat, Gujrat
11	Executive Member of Baluchistan	Dr. Muhammad Yar Khan, Assistant Professor, COMSATS University Islamabad, Wah Campus, Wah
12	Executive Member of KPK	Dr. Qazi Sami Ullah , Assistant Professor, University of Engineering & Technology, Peshawar
13	Executive Member of Sind	Dr Nazar Hussain Kalwar , Assistant Professor, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur

Election Commissioner Dr. Atiq ur Rehman